Kern County ordered to halt by governor on Wednesday


Gov. Gavin Newsom announced Wednesday he’s closing card rooms, indoor operations, family entertainment centers, restaurants, wineries, movie theaters, zoos and museums.

A total of 19 counties where affected by this new order. Kern, Merced, Tulare, Contra Costa, Fresno, Glenn, Imperial, Kings, Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, Sacramento, San Bernardino, San Joaquin, Santa Barbara, Santa Clara, Solano, and Stanislaus.

As always he reminded us to wear a mask and wash our hands.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *